Thank you to all of my Followers

Thank you for all your likes, comments and wonderful words.

Thank you to all of my Followers!

Thank you to all of my Followers!

 

Thank you for the flowers
thank you, how sweet of you,
sometimes life plays with you like to cat and mouse,
s always will be that one of the tricks from you,
Thank you for the flowers
thank you, how sweet of you,
it blooming red roses and are only souvenir,
it the mimosa blossom like a smile from you,
it blooming colchicum, say comforting to me,
what does it matter if I lose again ‘.

Many Thanks for the flowers,
Thank you, how kind of you

8 thoughts on “Thank you to all of my Followers

  1. I was wondering where the music comes from but then I saw your post. It’s always a pleasure to have a look on your blog and to see your beautiful pictures. Keep on blogging and wish you good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

